First blog post

Anxiety&Me

This is my very first post, I have never done anything like this before but I think as a nation we can share our strengths and struggles with each other to help us overcome obstacles that arise in our life. This blog is about anxiety and depression and a little insight into the thoughts and feelings a person can go through from day to day, week by week, month after month, for many years.

As I walk through each day in this crazy world we live in I fight thoughts in my own mind,I have feelings of anxiety and negative thoughts just like anyone else does but I can’t just brush them off like others do (don’t no why) I do try to just forget about them and just go about my daily routines but I still struggle. I like to push myself to my limits, low self esteem has…

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

